peru, here come i!

i have two more days of work.
then two days of weekend.
then one hundred and twenty odd days in peru.

i leave monday at six am.

i need to pack [my one 50 lb. bag]

mail takes about 2 weeks to get there. lemme know if you’d like my snail mail address. i’d *love* to give it to you.

pray:
– that the mold spots that appeared on my passport in africa don’t hold me up at all.
– that everything works out with my flights [mostly the return ones]
– that i can fit all that i need into one bag!

One thought on “peru, here come i!

Leave a Reply

